Home » Bollywood Mp3 Songs » I Love Desi (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

I Love Desi (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Cover Of I Love Desi (2015) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Free Download Listen Online At

Director: Pankaj Batra
Cast: Vedant Bali & Priyanka Shah
Lyricist: Sham Balkar & Kumaar (All Tracks)
Music Director: Sharib-Toshi & Sham Balkar (All Tracks)

Synopsis: I Love Desi is an upcoming Hindi romantic comedy film directed by Pankaj Batra. Producer Rocky Daswani is introducing Vedant Bali who is manager to Akhshay Kumar and Priyanka Shah. Gulshan Grover, Mannat Singh, Shakti Anand, Krip Suri and Gurpreet Ghuggi are also starring in the film. The film has been shot in Canada, Thailand and India. Filmstar Akshay Kumar has helped his manager during the making of the film. I Love Desi released on May 29, 2015.

||Click On Song Name To Download||

1. Beauty Da Phool – Toshi Sabri

2. Dil Ka Baje Ektara – Sharib Sabri & Anweshaa Dutta

3. Deere Dhree Kam Hogi Udasi – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Jaspinder

4. Holi (Color Zindgi Hai) – Mika Singh & Sunidhi Chauhan

5. Dooriyan – Javed Ali, Mahalaxmi Iyer & Sonu Kakkar

||Download File Via Torrent||
Click Here To Get File

||All Songs In A 22MB Zip File||
Click Here To Get Links

♥●•٠·˙ Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team ♥●•٠·˙
Visit And Support This Website

Dedicated Server

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *