Home » Hindi TV Shows » Yudh (2014) All Episodes Of Season 1 HDTVRip 125MB 480P

Yudh (2014) All Episodes Of Season 1 HDTVRip 125MB 480P

Download Here

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Poster Of Hindi TV  Series Yudh (2014) Free Download Full New Hindi TV  Series Watch Online At …::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Download Here

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Ratings: 7.8/10
Language: Hindi
Genre(s): Drama
Creator (s): Anurag Kashyap
Directed By: Ribhu Dasgupta
File Size Each Episode: 125MB
Released On: 14 July 2014 – 14 August 2014
Star Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Sarika, Ayesha Raza, Pavail Gulati, Aahana Kumra, Mona Wasu, Zakir Hussain, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Kay Kay Menon, Nawazuddin Siddiqui

Click Here To Get Information About TV Series Yudh (2014) Season 1 

Plot: Yudhistir Sikarwar aka Yudh (Amitabh Bachchan) is the owner of Shanti Constructions in Ghaziabad. He is suffering from a neurological disorder that no one knows about. While on his way to office, he notices a flyover and calls the commissioner (Kay Kay Menon) to say that the flyover would fall in approximately 10 years. He also says that he would leak it to the press. Anand (Zakir Hussain), Yudh’s best friend and Mona (Mona Wasu), Yudh’s PRO advise Yudh against it. But Yudh doesn’t change his mind. Menawhile, Nayantara (Ayesha Raza), Yudh’s second wife says Yudh to come home and receive Ranjan, her brother who is being released from jail after 11 year. But Yudh gives excuses of work to avoid it. Rishi (Pavail Gulati) receives his uncle Ranjan from the jail. Yudh goes to a minister (Tigmanshu Dhulia) about his upcoming project about a health care center. When back at office he meets is elder daughter from his first wife, Taruni (Aahana Kamra), a doctor, who has come to his office to …

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Screen Shot Of Hindi TV  Series Yudh (2014) Season 1 Download And Watch Online Free at

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Click Here To Get Sample

Click Here To Get Episode 01-03

Click Here To Get Episode 04-06

Click Here To Get Episode 07-08-10

Click Here To Get Episode 09

Click Here To Get Episode 11-13

Click Here To Get Episode 14-16

Click Here To Get Episode 17-20

…::: Exclusive On DownloadHub.Net Team :::…

Dedicated Server
New Download Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *